Vinyl Release >>PARANOIA<< on Construct Rhythm

12″ Vinyl Release on Construct Rhythm
Release Date: 14.06.2016

MALICE – Paranoia
Construct Rhythm

The venerable German record label Construct Rhythm strikes back with the a new collectors item vinyl release The Prime Selection Series One EP, the EP contains 4 uncompromising pounding deep techno productions at its best!

A1 Andreas Kraemer – Gloove
A2 Burhan K. & P. Missat – Knax
B1 Malice – Paranoia
B2 Pounding Loop – Moments

Construct Rhythm 2016-01